Wholesaler Map

Our team of wholesalers is regionally based and available to meet with you or answer your questions.
Please view the map to determine the region in which you are located.

Download PDF (1 MB)
Derek Peterson, SVP, National Accounts
855 858 2533 | dpeterson@tcp-us.com
Scott Sanderson, VP, Due Diligence
855 858 2530 | ssanderson@tcp-us.com
West Region
John Sabey, Regional Director
855 858 1975 | jsabey@tcp-us.com
Pat Murphy, Regional Wholesaler
855 858 2534 | pmurphy@tcp-us.com
Bill Abbruzzese, Internal Wholesaler
855 858 1980 | babbruzzese@tcp-us.com
Great Lakes Region
Michael Baker, Regional Director
855 858 1985 | mbaker@tcp-us.com
Bob Corey, Internal Wholesaler
855 858 1995 | bcorey@tcp-us.com
Mid-South Region
Ron Glasgow, Regional Director
855 858 2527 | rglasgow@tcp-us.com
Elle Demetriou, Internal Wholesaler
855 858 1990 | edemetriou@tcp-us.com
East Region
Mark Parisi, External Wholesaler
855 858 1800 | mparisi@tcp-us.com
Scott Sanderson, External Wholesaler
855 858 2530 | ssanderson@tcp-us.com